Christmas Colours!

25Dec09

hello there, I hope you’re all having a wonderful Christmas: D I am having a great time… but I know I have been a rubbish blogger so I am gonna blog on Xmas day :) I forgot all about momo but srsly… you need to check it out: it is so cute :’) They have adorable things, so go see. Also I am in love with this Maitreya “Alex” hair. I thought seeing as it’s the holidays, l would finally wear some colour! Funnily enough, like It! So specially for Xmas, here is me in something other than black :D This amazing bag is L$50 in the “So Secret 2010” Sale. Sale finishes December 27th so go grab it!! have a great Christmas. Love you! <3

Skin: Curio: Moonbeam [Dark] April-Pure 4
Hair: Maitreya: Alex – Pitch
Tattoo: PIDIDDLE – Remember That I Love You
Dress: ~momo~ vinyl dress black
Leggings: Cheap Makeup. Ski Leggins. Pink (Ty Stella! <33)
Bag: Emery-Bag Sailot #Burgandy (Pure Stripe)
Belt: fri. – Wide Waist Belt (Fruit Punch) – Med ~ FREE!
Shoes: *ordinary design* -Cebidae-

Poses: (pda), {flowey}, Esme Milena for (pda)

4 Responses to “Christmas Colours!”

  1. Really original look!
    your style rocks ;)

  2. 3 sarahwearer22

    Does any1 know the link for the shop cheap makeup? I searched it and couldnt find the actual shop?


Leave a Reply

