partypartyparty!

22Nov09

Okay i’m totally neglecting the blog i’m sorry my sweets but my shop is taking presidence right now -.-” I hope you’ve all been and liked it. I’m opening my mainstore next Sunday and thought a party would be a good idea! I wanna meet all you guys, and i hope you and all your friends come along!

Love you guuuys <3

2 Responses to “partypartyparty!”

  1. party pary!!!! i’ll definately try to make it the best i can :D

    • yaaaay! i hope its not at a rubbish time for you >_< tried to get it as time-zone friendly as possible :< hope to see youuuu <333


Leave a Reply

