“Call me, Admiral!”

13Jun09

Sorry it’s me again! I just got the Laqroki ‘Imani’ skin after procrastinating for aaages but i had to because it is seriously delicous ;) I also treated myself to Milk Motion’s Admiral Vest and i love it sooo much! Just a simple outfit i put together but it’s young and trendy aaaand i hope you like it! Keeping the writing short this time after the huuuuuge novel i wrote in my last post :B

Hair: Susan I – Coffee by Pacadi Jasha (Old Group Gift)
Skin: Imani 06 [Cocoa] Glow skin by Laqroki
Shirt: (part of) Girl Outfit Call Me! by Emery (0L)
Jacket: My Admiral Vest by Milk Motion
Skirt: Skirt Black High Waist by Emery
Shoes: Group Gift Pumps- Pearl by Maitreya (Subscribo)
Piercings: Formaldehyde by Cyanide
Finger Tape: Taped Fingers & Black Nails by SiniStyle
Ring: ::GB::flower-ring*white by ::Gabriel::
Ears: *~*Elfin Ears: Naturals by Illusions

2 Responses to ““Call me, Admiral!””


  1. 1 “Call me, Admiral!” | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com
  2. 2 “Call me, Admiral!” | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com

Leave a Reply

