I thought i Aught-a post…

27May09

Yeah, i’m witty as hell didn’t you know ;) Just a quick post tonight. I was tp’d to a sim called Aught by my friend Luxe and was amazed by how beautiful it is. It’s calm lakes, colourful grasses and flowers covering every inch of it. I had to take photos, of course, so i could show you all how pretty it is! I’d also been to the Cupcakes sale that day so, i spoiled myself a bit ;) L$25 for these dresses i mean.. madness! I’d bought this cute denim jacket from Emery a wee while ago but had never got round to wearing it, so i thought i’d add a more casual look to these party dresses to show you a different way of styling a fancy frock :)

Items worn:
Hair: Maitreya Faye – Caramel
Skin: :GP: Petal FREX [Light] Lovely-Pure 1
Shirt: (Part Of) *CUPCAKES Sasha Couture Dress
Skirt: (Part Of) *CUPCAKES Plume (Feather Cocktail Dress) – Green (RG)
Jacket: Emery – Jacket French
Brooch: PIDIDDLE – Cameo Cardigan Gift – Cameo Brooch

3 Responses to “I thought i Aught-a post…”

  1. 1 boobii

    i love that skirt!!!!!

    check out my blog it sux lol
    http://ewboobii.wordpress.com

  2. i love this skin on you

  3. thankyou <333


Leave a Reply

