Retro Roxy

05May09

I just treated myself to the stunning Curio skin “Vixen- Roxy” and i’ve fallen in love! When i was roaming Tableau, as  you do, i thought i’d pop into Nylon Outfitters and see what was to be had. I admit i’d never looked at their hairs before but i saw this one i particularly liked and at only 150L which is cheaper than the usual 200L/250L price tag i see alot. It, along with my skin, inspired me to put together this little retro collaboration and i like it alot! In this post i’m using poses from the new store Pretzel*Poses which Candle Swords was so nice to drop in my inv ^^ <3 Goto her shop as she has a freebie pack out just now aswell. Anyway, enough rants and onto the photos…

Pics takin @ Artilleri Home & ChouChou

Pics 1, 2

Skin: Curio- Sundust – Vixen Roxy 1
Hair: (NO) – Maria
Shirt: //Triangle\
Trousers: /artilleri (free @ Gnubie)
Shoes: Maitreya
Belt: M*A*ii*K*I
Necklace: LaGyo

Pic 3

Skin: Curio- Sundust – Vixen Roxy 1
Hair: (NO) – Maria
Shirt: //Triangle\
Skirt: Artilleri
Shoes: Maitreya
Necklace: LaGyo

3 Responses to “Retro Roxy”

  1. /me is jealous this hair looks so cute on your but when i demoed it it just doesnt work on me :(

  2. Awe thankyou xD I bet it did look cute on you, you always look cute!

  3. naw waaaaay cuter on you it just looks funny on me.


Leave a Reply

